## NOTICE OF RE-SCHEDULED ANNUAL TOWNSHIP MEETING

## Please note the date, time and location

The citizens of the following listed Townships in the County of Grant, South Dakota and who are qualified to vote at Township elections, are hereby notified that the <u>re-scheduled</u> Annual Township Meeting for said Township will be held as stated in this notice and the time stated for the following purposes:

To elect one Supervisor for the term of three years; one Township Clerk and one Treasurer, each for the term of one year; and to do any other business proper to be done at said meeting when convened.

In case of inclement weather, the annual township meeting will be rescheduled for one week later, same time and place.

<u>Township</u> Adams	<u>Location</u> Revillo Community Center	Date March 20	<u>Time</u> 7:00 PM
Alban	Whetstone Valley Electric meeting room	March 21	1:00 PM
Big Stone	Big Stone Fire Hall	March 20	7:00 PM
Blooming Valley	New Township Hall	March 20	1:00 PM
Farmington	New Township Hall	March 20	1:00 PM
Georgia	Emily's Place, LaBolt	March 20	6:00 PM
Grant Center	Neil Pauli Residence	March 20	2:00 PM
Kilborn	Courthouse Community Room	March 20	11:00 AM
Lura	New Township Hall	March 20	5:00 PM
Madison	Eric Anderson Residence	March 20	7:00 PM
Mazeppa	Marvin Town Hall	March 28	7:00 PM
Melrose	Grant County Library	March 20	7:00 PM
Osceola	Gerald Thaden Residence	March 20	7:00 PM
Stockholm	Jake Peterson Residence	March 20	2:00 PM
Troy	Kevin Dahlgren Residence	March 20	7:00 PM
Twin Brooks	Twin Brooks Community Center	March 20	12 Noon
Vernon	Revillo Community Center	March 20	10:00 AM

Given under my hand this 6th day of March, 2023.

Alex Liebe, Clerk Wayne Meyer, Clerk Tim Tyler, Clerk Ferdy Zirbel, Clerk Paul Dummann, Clerk Sarah Erickson, Clerk Neil Pauli, Clerk Blake Swanson, Clerk Gordon Stormo, Clerk Eric Anderson, Clerk Steve Kane, Clerk Milton Stengel, Clerk Darlene Thaden, Clerk Kathy Granquist, Clerk Kathy Evjen, Clerk Michael McKernan, Clerk Craig Wellnitz, Clerk

March 8 March 15