## ANNUAL TOWNSHIP MEETING

The citizens of the following listed Townships in the County of Grant, South Dakota and who are qualified to vote at Township elections, are hereby notified that the Annual Township Meeting for said Township will be held as stated in this notice in said township, on Tuesday, the 7<sup>th</sup> day of March, 2023 the time stated for the following purposes: To elect one Supervisor for the term of three years; one Township Clerk and one Treasurer, each for the term of one year; and to do any other business proper to be done at said meeting when convened.

In case of inclement weather, the annual township meeting will be rescheduled for the following Tuesday at the same location and time.

<u>Township</u> Adams	<u>Location</u> Revillo Community Center	<u>Time</u> 4:00 PM
Alban	Whetstone Valley Electric meeting room	1:00 PM
Big Stone	Big Stone Fire Hall	7:00 PM
Blooming Valley	New Township Hall	1:00 PM
Farmington	New Township Hall	1:00 PM
Georgia	Emily's Place, LaBolt	6:00 PM
Grant Center	Milbank Community Center	7:00 PM
Kilborn	Courthouse Community Room	11:00 AM
Lura	New Township Hall	5:00 PM
Madison	Mark Sieverson Residence	5:00 PM
Mazeppa	Marvin Town Hall	7:00 PM
Melrose	Grant County Library	7:00 PM
Osceola	Gerald Thaden Residence	7:30 PM
Stockholm	Jake Peterson Residence	2:00 PM
Troy	Kevin Dahlgren Residence	7:00 PM
Twin Brooks	Twin Brooks Community Center	7:00 PM
Vernon	Revillo Community Center	10:00 AM
Given under my hand this 14th day of February, 2023.		

Wayne Meyer, Clerk Alex Liebe, Clerk Tim Tyler, Clerk Ferdy Zirbel, Clerk Paul Dummann, Clerk Sarah Erickson, Clerk Neil Pauli, Clerk Blake Swanson, Clerk Gordon Stormo, Clerk Eric Anderson, Clerk Milton Stengel, Clerk Steve Kane, Clerk Darlene Thaden, Clerk Kathy Granquist, Clerk Kathy Evjen, Clerk Michael McKernan, Clerk Craig Wellnitz, Clerk

March 1

Published twice at an approximate cost of \_\_\_\_\_